Fortnite players can soon purchase Eagles skins

Fortnite: Here is What Happened During the Cube Event

Fortnite's gorgeous Cube event sends players into a crazy void

The Fortnite server status has gone haywire following the conclusion of Epic Games Cube Event in the game this evening.

On Friday, November 9, you can head to the Fortnite Item Shop after 4PM PT/ 7PM ET and Saturday, November 10 at 12AM GMT, and download the customisable National Football League skin, plus an additional skin for a Fortnite-themed team.

Other cosmetics will be available to go along with the outfits, including NFL-themed gliders, harvesting tools, emotes, and skins, the latter category housing a nice referee skin, we're told. However, if you're not loyal to a certain team, there's also a basic uniform unique to Fortnite.

In brief: Epic's new partnership with the NFL is a brilliant way for gamers to express their football fandom in Fortnite and an even better way for Epic and the NFL to rake in additional revenue. The center of Leaky Lake is a tranquil garden dotted with brightly colored flowers, as well as some remnants of the purple cube that captured the imagination of Fortnite enthusiasts for the past few months.

Amazon to split second headquarters into 2 locations
The Wall Street Journal reports that Amazon will split its much-anticipated HQ2 between two yet-to-be-named cities. The company fueled excitement in its plans by inviting cities to pitch themselves as sites for the development.


Welcome to our Fortnite update tracker!

In Fortnite, NFL team outfits can be purchased from the Battle Royale Item Shop using in-game currency, V-Bucks. Epic Games also said it is working on optimizations to reduce the amount of memory that Fortnite takes up.

Epic Games did not say when it will bring these changes to Fortnite. You'll have until November 11 at 1 PM ET to finish them to earn the back bling.

Latest News